72 Users online
Username: Password:
Forum > ESS - Visitors & Recent Pictures > ESS movements topic
1 2 3
Answer
Tue 23.03.10 23:41
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

Here is our topic for all ESS movements. Please share your information about ESS!

your dusinfo.net crew

Tue 23.03.10 23:42
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

WED 24-03-2010:

STA 09:20 HAM-ESS Cessna 425 D-IPCG
ETA 12:25 INN-ESS Welcome Air Dornier 328 OE-GBB
STD 12:45 ESS-RTM Welcome Air Dornier 328 OE-GBB

STD 14:20 ESS-HAM Cessna 425 D-IPCG

Wed 24.03.10 12:16
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

update ...

Wed 24.03.10 15:09
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

update ...

Thu 01.04.10 21:56
Jetliner707



ESS movements topic

This is NOT a joke !

THU 01-04-2010:

ETA 19:05 TXL-ESS Cessna 560XL Citation XLS 5A-DRK *Libyan Air Ambulance*

STD not known . . .


http://www.flugzeugbilder.de/show.php?id=856379

Thu 29.04.10 11:10
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

Today:

STA 14:45 KLU-ESS Saab 340 N727DL

Sat 01.05.10 09:42
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

Today SAT 01-05-2010:

STD 13:00 ESS-ZRH Saab 340 N727DL

Mon 10.05.10 14:45
MartinB


ESS movements topic

Hi

Currently at ESS: (14:30l)

D-ICHG Beech 200
D-IOSD Piper PA-42-720 Cheyenne IIIA (ex LH Training).

Tue 11.05.10 06:42
Jetliner707



ESS movements topic


TUE 11-05-2010:

STD 06:15 ESS-LUX Piper PA-42 Cheyenne IIIA D-IOSD
STA 17:25 IGS-ESS Piper PA-42 Cheyenne IIIA D-IOSD

http://jetphotos.net/viewphoto.php?id=6661867&nseq=6

Fri 28.05.10 10:53
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

FRI 28-05-2010:

STA 12:55 OST-ESS Saab 340 N727DL

Fri 28.05.10 12:01
MartinB


ESS movements topic

hi

The Blimp is flying again.

http://www.flugzeugbilder.de/show.php?id=865569

looks again like this one^^ but there is something else printed under the "Flieg Mit -WAZ" titles. I wasn t able to read it.

Fri 28.05.10 13:21
M.Tosta


ESS movements topic

Hello,

N727DL Depature : Monday

Picture: http://www.flugzeugbilder.de/show.php?id=937918

Mon 31.05.10 13:01
Jetliner707



ESS movements topic



MON 31-05-2010:

STD 13:00 ESS-ZRH Saab 340 N727DL

Tue 08.06.10 11:22
Jetliner707



ESS movements topic


TUE 08-06-2010:

STA 20:05 MUC-ESS Piper PA-42 Cheyenne D-IOSD

Tue 15.06.10 22:49
Jetliner707



ESS movements topic


WED 16-06-2010:

STA 13:25 LUX-ESS Pilatus PC-12 N412MW
http://www.flugzeugbilder.de/show.php?id=919356

STA 18:10 MUC-ESS Piper PA-42 Cheyenne D-IOSD

Wed 16.06.10 22:25
M.Tosta


ESS movements topic

Hello,

here Pictures from Today.

=> http://www.dusinfo.net/thema.php?board=8&thema=5

Website : www.tosta.de

Tue 20.07.10 23:48
SQ7000


ESS movements topic

DLH Ju-52 DCDLH

SUN 25-07-2010 STD 12:15
SUN 25-07-2010 STA 12:45
SUN 25-07-2010 STD 14:30
SUN 25-07-2010 STA 15:00
SUN 25-07-2010 STD 16:00 ESS-CGN



canceled ESS SUN 25-07-2010 STA 17:10 LEJ-ESS D328TP*
canceled ESS SUN 25-07-2010 STD 17:40 ESS-MHG D328TP*

*Operator: Cirrus Airlines

Wed 04.08.10 09:52
SQ7000


ESS movements topic

Friday 06-08-2010

ETA 0645 UTC Cirrus Airlines Dornier 328TP
STD 0800 UTC Cirrus Airlines Dornier 328TP


Saturday 07-08-2010

ETA 2245 UTC Cirrus Airlines Dornier 328TP (PPR) Nightstop


Sunday 08-08-2010

STD 1100 UTC Cirrus Airlines Dornier 328TP

Update:
--All informations are confirmed--

Thu 12.08.10 21:29
SQ7000


ESS movements topic

SUN 15-08-2010 ETA 0700 UTC Cirrus Airlines D328TP*
SUN 15-08-2010 STD 0830 UTC Cirrus Airlines D328TP*

not confirmed

Sat 14.08.10 19:32
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

SUN 15-08-2010:

STA 15:10 FMO-ESS RUS7140 Dornier 328 D-CPRP
STD 16:40 ESS-EDTY RUS3015 Dornier 328 D-CPRP

Sun 15.08.10 13:03
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

updated above (reg change)!

Sat 28.08.10 12:27
Flugzeug


ESS movements topic


JU52 operating some panorama flights from ESS today.

Seems to have Frankenbräu cls.

CU

Felix


Sat 28.08.10 12:45
Comet


ESS movements topic

Times can be found here:

http://www.ju52rundflug.de/index.php?opt...;Itemid=50&

and then go to "Flüge/Gutscheine"

Comet

Sun 29.08.10 09:38
dusinfo


ESS movements topic

Quote:



And here are two pics taken today...

CU
Felix



Please open a new topic for pictures. No pictures here please!

Thu 27.01.11 14:18
Jetliner707



ESS movements topic


THU 27-01-2011:


STA 20:30 IGS-ESS PWF5020 Dornier 328 D-CREW *Private Wings*

http://www.flugzeugbilder.de/show.php?id=984429

Answer
1 2 3
ForumFreewareSinglenews2005HubwagenDeafVersicherungsvergleich Online